Area Sales Manager

London & South East Anglia

Postal area: AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, HP, IG, KT, LU, ME, MK, N, NW, OX, RG, RH, RM, SE, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Neil Kirk
M: 07721 667 372
E: neil.kirk@jameshardie.com

Sean Doyle
M: 07791 370 241
E: sean.doyle@jameshardie.com

Luke Wilson
M: 07827 974 674
E: luke.wilson@jameshardie.com
 

South West, England

Postal area: BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, OX, PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Lee Jones
M: 07747 018 237
E: lee.jones@jameshardie.com
 

Midlands, England

Postal area:  B, CB, CM, CO, CV, DE, DY, HR, IP, LD, LE, LN, NG, NN, NR, PE, SG, SS, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Ben Bower
M: 07787 125 027
E: ben.bower@jameshardie.com
 

North, England

Postal area: BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LN, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Mark Nugent
M: 07721 667 374
E: mark.nugent@jameshardie.com
 

Scotland, Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

Postal area: AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD ZE

Lee Jones
M: 07747 018 237
E: lee.jones@jameshardie.com
 

National Main Contractors

Dan Yarnley
M: 07875 243 455
E: daniel.yarnley@jameshardie.com

 

National Sales Manager - Commercial

Lee Jones
M: 07747 018 237
E: lee.jones@jameshardie.com
×