fermacell Contacts

Managers

Title Contact Name E-Mail Number

Operations Manager for U.K.

Simon Buckmaster

simon.buckmaster@xella.com

07791 370 254

National Sales Manager for U.K

Lee Jones

lee.jones@xella.com

07747 018 237

Key Account Manager - Main Contractors

Dan Yarnley

daniel.yarnley@xella.com

07875 243 455

Area Technical Sales Managers

Area Contact Name E-Mail Number Postal Area

North London, Northern Home Countries and East Anglia

Stephen Baker

stephen.baker@xella.com

07875 243440

AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, NW, OX, PE, RM, SG, SS, WD

South London, South East

Neil Kirk

neil.kirk@xella.com

07721 667 372

BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC

South West / South Wales

Adam Westaway

adam.westaway@xella.com

07785 906488

BA, BH, BS, CF,DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Midlands

Nick Page

nicholas.page@xella.com

07875 243422

B, CV, DE, DY, HR, LE, NG, ST, TF, WR, WS, WV

North East & West

Joe Mellor

joe.mellor@xella.com

07721 667374

BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LN, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Scotland / North Ireland & Ireland

Craig Gilpin

craig.gilpin@xella.com

07717 415134

AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Technical

Contact Name E-Mail Number

Andrew Richardson

andrew.richardson@xella.com

0121 311 3480 Option 2

Mark Bradbury

mark.bradbury@xella.com

0121 311 3480 Option 2