fermacell UK Team

Simon Buckmaster
Operations Manager for U.K.

fermacell_contact

Dan Yarnley
Key Account Manager - Main Contractors

  • 07875 243 455
  • daniel.yarnley@jameshardie.com

Stephen Baker
Key Account Manager - OEM and Offsite

  • 07875 243 440
  • stephen.baker@jameshardie.com
fermacell key account rep

Andrew Richardson
Technical Executive

  • 0121 311 3480 Opt. 2
  • andrew.richardson@jameshardie.com
fermacell Technical Team

Mark Bradbury
Technical Executive

  • 0121 311 3480 Opt. 2
  • mark.bradbury@jameshardie.com
fermacell Technical Team

Lee Jones
National Sales Manager

  • 07747 018 237
  • lee.jones@jameshardie.com
fermacell contact

London and surrounding areas (Contractors, Installers and Distribution)

Neil Kirk

  • 07721 667 372
  • neil.kirk@jameshardie.com
fermacell_London

North London, Northern Home Countries and East Anglia (Specification only)

AL, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, NW, OX, PE, RM, SG, SS, WD

Adam Westaway

  • 07785 906 488
  • adam.westaway@jameshardie.com
fermacell_south

South London, South East (Specification only)

BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC

Sean Doyle

  • 07791 370 241
  • sean.doyle@jameshardie.com
fermacell London

South West / South Wales

BA, BH, BS, CF,DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Joe Stout

  • 07733 327 809
  • joseph.stout@jameshardie.com
fermacell South West

Midlands

B, CV, DE, DY, HR, LE, NG, ST, TF, WR, WS, WV

Lee Jones

  • 07747 018 237
  • lee.jones@jameshardie.com

North East & West

BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LN, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Mark Nugent

  • 07721 667 374
  • mark.nugent@jameshardie.com
fermacell South

Scotland / North Ireland & Ireland

AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Craig Gilpin

  • 07717 415 134
  • craig.gilpin@jameshardie.com
fermacell sales technical rep