Click here to speak to your Area Specification Manager

Area Specification Manager

For pricing enquiries, please contact your regional channel manager
 
London and South East England
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, HP

IG, KT, LU, ME, MK, N, NW, OX, RG, RH, RM, SE,

SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Jared Cameron

M: 07827 974 021

E: jared.cameron@jameshardie.com

Jared Cameron

M: 07827 974 021

E: jared.cameron@jameshardie.com

Luke Wilson
M: 07827 974 673
E: luke.wilson@jameshardie.com



South West and South Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, OX,

PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Emma Brown

M: 07983 726 793

E: emma.brown@jameshardie.com

Emma Brown

M: 07983 726 793

E: emma.brown@jameshardie.com

James Moore

M: 07733 327 809

E: j.moore@jameshardie.com

 
Midlands
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

B, CB, CM, CO, CV, DE, DY, HR, IP, LD, LE LN

NG, NN, NR, PE, SG, SS, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Lorna Woolley
M: 07775 910 574

E: lorna.woolley@jameshardie.com

Dale Crampton

M: 07909 527 378

E: dale.crampton@jameshardie.com

Chris Winwood

M: 07787 125 027

E: chris.winwood@jameshardie.com

 
North England and North Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DH, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG,
HU, HX, IM, L, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR,
TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Tom Dicks
M: 07900 926 829
E: tom.dicks@jameshardie.com
Tom Dicks
M: 07900 926 829
E: tom.dicks@jameshardie.com
Rob Bridson
M: 07887 853 781
E: robert.bridson@jameshardie.com
 
Scotland
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY,

ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Levi Young
M: 07717 415 134
E: levi.young@jameshardie.com
Cameron Scott
T: 07876 682 315
E: cameron.scott@jameshardie.com
Cameron Scott
T: 07876 682 315
E: cameron.scott@jameshardie.com
 
×

New Specification Guide: The Orange Book

We are pleased to share with you updated Orange Book - providing architects, specifiers and contractors with a single point of reference for solution-driven construction systems using fermacell®
Get your digital copy here!
×