Click here to download our latest specification guide

fermacell Preferred Installers

Looking for a certified fermacell installer?

 

These fully training independent installers specialise in fermacell projects and installations. 

All our preferred installers have been carefully selected and are provided with ongoing training and technical support. By working with one of our preferred installers, you can be confident your fermacell partitions are installed according to our recommendations. 

See full list of our installers below, please contact them directly for quotes and project support.

 

 
Company Name Town Post Code Email Address Website
Mtec Walling  Portsmouth PO6 1PA [email protected] www.mtecwalling.com
Jumbo Stud  Southampton SO14 5BN [email protected] www.jumbostud.co.uk
Broadsword Group Southampton SO40 3ND [email protected] www.broadsword-group.co.uk
A T Jones  Fareham PO16 7ET [email protected]  www.atjones.net 
D&G Contracting Ltd Cheltenham GL51 0TG  [email protected] www.dandgcontracting.co.uk
RDL  Portsmouth PO3 5QT  [email protected] www.rdlcommercial.com
NTJ Plasterers  Mountain Ash CF45 4ER [email protected] www.ntj.wales
KRS Interiors ltd  Sheerness ME12 1RW [email protected] www.krsinteriorsltd.co.uk
DMC Ash Drywall  Heathfield TN21 8AW [email protected]  www.ashdrywall.co.uk/services
Vale Interiors  Bury St Edmunds IP28 6JY [email protected]  www.valeinteriors.co.uk
Middlesex Ltd  Bucks SL8 5AS  [email protected] www.middlesexltd.co.uk/
Merlin Plastering Surrey SM5 3PZ  [email protected] www.merlinplastering.co.uk/
G Mollison Newark NG23 6DU [email protected] N/A
Grimes Finishings Solihull B94 5LW [email protected] www.grimesuk.com
Isec Interiors Systems Stafford ST17 9HQ [email protected] www.isec-ltd.co.uk
DCL Drywall Northampton NN4 7PA [email protected] www.drywallcontracts.co.uk
Edwards Plastering llkeston DE7 4DQ [email protected] N/A
BMB Interiors Walsall WS3 2PD  [email protected] N/A
Sound Interiors Hazel Grove SK7 5DL [email protected] www.sound-interiors.co.uk
Specialist Ceiling Services Stanley WF3 4AL [email protected] www.scs-group-uk.com
Adaptive Drywall Systems Wdines WA8 7BQ [email protected] N/A
Optimal Building Solutions Aintree L30 1NY [email protected] www.obsltd.uk.com
IMS Facades Liverpool L2 2HF [email protected] www.imsdrylining.co.uk
KP Ceilings Bolton BL4 7AT [email protected] www.kpceilingsltd.co.uk
PHL Plastering Wakefield WF2 8TF [email protected] www.phlplasteringltd.co.uk
Pennine Contracts Gateshead NE11 0NJ [email protected] www.penninecontractsltd.co.uk
CDL Partitions Penrhyndeudraeth, Wales LL48 6LE [email protected] www.cdlpartitions.com
Flynn Interiors Haywards Heath RH17 5AZ [email protected] www.flynninteriors.co.uk
Anglia Suspended Ceilings Suffolk IP30 9QS [email protected]
 
www.angliasuspendedceilings.co.uk
 
P B Edwards Basingstoke RG24 8NT [email protected] pbedwards.com
Dry Tech Construction Dartford DA1 1PX [email protected] www.drytechconstruction.co.uk
JCD Dry Lining Ltd Hemel Hempstead HP2 7BW [email protected] www.jcdryliningltd.co.uk
AT Jones London WC1X 9DE [email protected] atjones.net
Gen Drywall Horley RH6 9ST [email protected]  www.gendrywall.com
V & D Interiors Telford TF4 2BG [email protected] vd-interiors.co.uk 
×

New Specification Guide: The Orange Book

We are pleased to share with you updated Orange Book - providing architects, specifiers and contractors with a single point of reference for solution-driven construction systems using fermacell®
Get your digital copy here!
×