Click here to speak to your Area Specification Manager

fermacell Preferred Installers

Looking for a certified fermacell installer?

 

These fully training independent installers specialise in fermacell projects and installations. 

All our preferred installers have been carefully selected and are provided with ongoing training and technical support. By working with one of our preferred installers, you can be confident your fermacell partitions are installed according to our recommendations. 

See full list of our installers below, please contact them directly for quotes and project support.

 

 
Company Name Town Post Code Email Address Website
Mtec Walling  Portsmouth PO6 1PA mtecwalling@gmail.com www.mtecwalling.com
Jumbo Stud  Southampton SO14 5BN adam@jumbostud.co.uk www.jumbostud.co.uk
Gypsum Plasterers  Waterlooville  PO7 7SQ info@gypsumplasterers.com www.gypsumplasterers.com
Broadsword Group Southampton SO40 3ND hello@broadsword-group.co.uk www.broadsword-group.co.uk
A T Jones  Fareham PO16 7ET info@atjones.net  www.atjones.net 
D & G Interiors  Cheltenham GL51 0TG  Info@dandgceilings.co.uk www.dandgceilings.co.uk
RDL  Portsmouth PO3 5QT  info@rdlcommercial.com www.rdlcommercial.com
NTJ Plasterers  Mountain Ash CF45 4ER info@ntj.wales www.ntj.wales
KRS Interiors ltd  Sheerness ME12 1RW info@krsinteriorsltd.co.uk www.krsinteriorsltd.co.uk
DMC Ash Drywall  Heathfield TN21 8AW Paul.Sumpter@dmcash.co.uk  www.ashdrywall.co.uk/services
Vale Interiors  Bury St Edmunds IP28 6Jy colin@valeinteriors.co.uk  www.valeinteriors.co.uk
Tritec Interiors Reading RG2 9QH  sjones@tritecinteriors.co.uk www.tritecinteriors.co.uk/
Middlesex Ltd  Bucks SL8 5AS  neil@middlesexplasteringltd.co.uk www.middlesexltd.co.uk/
Merlin Plastering Surrey SM5 3PZ  kieraneast@merlin-plastering.co.uk www.merlinplastering.co.uk/
G Mollison Newark NG23 6DU michaelhurja@live.co.uk N/A
Grimes Finishings Solihull B94 5LW james@grimesuk.com www.grimesuk.com
Isec Interiors Systems Stafford ST17 9HQ paul@isec-ltd.co.uk www.isec-ltd.co.uk
DCL Drywall Northampton NN4 7PA jon@drywallcontracts.co.uk www.drywallcontracts.co.uk
Edwards Plastering llkeston DE7 4DQ dwight@edwardsplastering.co.uk N/A
BMB Interiors Walsall WS3 2PD  mcboulton@icloud.com N/A
Sound Interiors Hazel Grove SK7 5DL graham@sound-interiors.co.uk www.sound-interiors.co.uk
Specialist Ceiling Services Stanley WF3 4AL nick@scs-north.com www.scs-group-uk.com
Adaptive Drywall Systems Wdines WA8 7BQ louis_myles@post.com N/A
Optimal Building Solutions Aintree L30 1NY stevew@obsltd.uk.com www.obsltd.uk.com
IMS Facades Liverpool L2 2HF matty@imsdrylining.co.uk www.imsdrylining.co.uk
KP Ceilings Bolton BL4 7AT kpceilingsltd@hotmail.com www.kpceilingsltd.co.uk
PHL Plastering Wakefield WF2 8TF gary.phlplasteringltd@gmail.com www.phlplasteringltd.co.uk
Pennine Contracts Gateshead NE11 0NJ glen@penninecontractsltd.co.uk www.penninecontractsltd.co.uk
CDL Partitions Penrhyndeudraeth, Wales LL48 6LE Benn@cdlpartitions.com www.cdlpartitions.com
Flynn Interiors Haywards Heath RH17 5AZ jim.fylnn@flynninteriors.co.uk N/A
Anglia Suspended Ceilings Suffolk IP30 9QS dmulley@angliasuspendedceilings.co.uk
 
www.angliasuspendedceilings.co.uk
 
×